Skip to content

Kite Flying

April 25, 2012

Imagine that you are flying a kite when suddenly you are lifted up and start soaring with the kite.  Write about what happens next.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2012 3:16 pm

    If i was flying a kite and i went floating up in the air up into space i will.Start floating around.To get back to my hoouse i will cut the kite and fly like a chipmunk when its falling off a tree.When i get home my mom will proubly ask where i have bin i will say up in space.I will also tell her my kite took me for a ride.

  2. geralen permalink
    April 25, 2012 3:18 pm

    if i was flying a kite and took off it would fly and fly and flyTill I am in hawiieii .then i would bring things for my class mates and friends.Then i would fly my kite again.then i would lifed off the ground and fly to mexico.i would also bring some thing for my class mites and friends.then i would fly my kite again and it would fly to afrca.i would also give some friends gifts then i would fly my kite again and it would take me home.and thats my anventure.

  3. owen permalink
    April 25, 2012 3:19 pm

    one day when i was flying my new kite it picked me up into the sky.i was scarred.but i saw a boncs house so i let go of the string.and i landed on it.the end.

  4. Abbey permalink
    April 25, 2012 3:22 pm

    oh no! I am going up and a tree is in the way.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

